

2024 YARABI FC COMMITTEE

Following election during the 2023 Yarabi FC Annual General Meeting, the club committee for 2024 is as follows:

President	Tom Izzard
Vice-President	Corey Tibbs
Secretary	Aaron Basso
Treasurer	Chih Leong Tang
General Committee Members	Logan Hareb Adam Leeson Graeme Liddle Jason Teeuwen

December 2023

YARABI FC 1